Homilies 2022

“Listen and attend with the ear of your heart.”

                            - St. Benedict of Nursia

Witnesses to the Word of God - Friday, November 25, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Grateful to God - Thursday, November 24, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Speaking with Wisdom - Wednesday, November 23, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Jesus Gets the Last Word - Sunday, November 20, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
When You Feel Helpless, Pray - Friday, November 18, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Lessons from St. Elizabeth of Hungary - Thursday, November 17, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Practice Makes Perfect - Wednesday, November 16, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
God Forbid We Be Lukewarm - Tuesday, November 15, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Stop Worrying About the Future - Sunday, November 13, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Veterans’ Day and St. Martin of Tours - Friday, November 11, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Spiritual Parenthood - Thursday, November 10, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Being Catholic Parents - Sunday, November 6, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Our Loved Ones on the Other Side - Wednesday, November 2, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Saints with a Lowercase “s” - Tuesday, November 1, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Climb the Tree - Sunday, October 23, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Setting the World Ablaze Through Adoration - Thursday, October 20, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
What Are You Willing to Suffer? For Jesus - Wednesday, October 19, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
How Beautiful Are Your Feet? - Tuesday, October 18, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
What Kind of Fruit Do You Produce? - Wednesday, October 12, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Humor And Prayer of Pope John - Tuesday, October 11, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
An Attitude of Gratitude - Sunday, October 9, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
CDA 100th Anniversary - Saturday, October 8, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
A Simple Way to Pray - Wednesday, October 5, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Guardian Angels Are For Real - Sunday, October 2, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
A Book of Many Treasures - Friday, September 30, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Feast of the Archangels - Thursday, September 29, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Total Surrender - Wednesday, September 28, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Don’t Blow Jesus Off - Sunday, September 25, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Padre Pio and the Cross - Friday, September 23, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
WWJD - Thursday, September 22, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Don’t Hem and Haw With Jesus - Wednesday, September 21, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Living Our Faith With Passion - Sunday, September 18, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Our Mother the Church - Friday, September 16, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Gift of the Cross - Wednesday, September 14, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Do Not Weep - Tuesday, September 13, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Letting Go of Shame - Sunday, September 11, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Woe to You - Wednesday, September 7, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Prayer Gives Us Power - Tuesday, September 6, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Law of Withdraw and Return - Wednesday, August 31, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Power of Holy Water - Tuesday, August 30, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Sin Engenders Sin - Monday, August 29, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Fulfilling Mary’s Request - Sunday, August 28, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Stand Always Ready to Face the Lord - Saturday, August 27, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Lay People Can Be Saints Too - Thursday, August 25, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Power of Encouragement - Wednesday, August 24, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Mary’s Five Stones - Sunday, August 21, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
A Recipe with Two Ingredients - Friday, August 19, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
St. Lawrence, the Poor, and Humor - Wednesday, August 10, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
St. Dominic, the Dominicans, and the Rosary - Monday, August 8, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
What Would You Change About Your Life? - Sunday, August 7, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Problem with the Catholic Church - Thursday, August 4, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Heart of Jesus Can Be Moved - Wednesday, August 3, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Eucharistic Heart of Jesus - Sunday, July 31, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Don’t Be Afraid to Be a Prophet - Saturday, July 30, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Hunger for the Word of God - Wednesday, July 27, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Why Doesn’t God Answer My Prayers? - Sunday, July 24, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Calling More Adorers! - Sunday, July 17, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
First Mass at St. Patrick’s - Sunday, July 10, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Love of God’s Heart for You - Friday, June 24, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Calling All Adorers - Sunday, June 19, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Intimacy with the Trinity - Sunday, June 12, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Pentecost Isn’t Just a Day - Thursday, June 9, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
A Personal Relationship with the Holy Spirit - Sunday, June 5, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Jesus’s Deepest Desire - Wednesday, June 1, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Memorial Day, the Rosary, and the Holy Spirit - Sunday, May 29, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
We Are Just Passing Through - Wednesday, May 25, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Peace of Being in the State of Grace - Sunday, May 22, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
No Greater Love - Friday, May 20, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Surest Proof of Love - Thursday, May 19, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
You Can Do Amazing Things - Wednesday, May 18, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Called to be Saints - Sunday, May 15, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Don’t Believe the Great Lie - Thursday, May 12, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Heighten Your Spiritual Sensitivity - Wednesday, May 11, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Mothers, Shepherds, and Vocations - Sunday, May 8, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
You Can Begin Again - Sunday, May 1, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
We Can’t Not Share the Good News - Thursday, April 28, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
It’s Always Possible to Evangelize - Wednesday, April 27, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Merciful Heart of Jesus - Sunday, April 24, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
God Will Use You Despite You - Saturday, April 23, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Enthusiasm of the Early Christians - Monday, April 18, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Everything’s Gonna Be Okay - Sunday, April 17, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Rejoice! - Saturday, April 16, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Two Loves of Margaret Clitherow - Thursday, April 14, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
If Only Judas Had Asked for Mercy - Wednesday, April 13, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Like it or Not, God Loves You - Sunday, April 10, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
God’s Timing - Thursday, April 7, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Soldiers for Christ - Wednesday, April 6, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
What Do You Need to Put to Death? - Sunday, April 4, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Value of Obedience - Friday, April 1, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Ask God to Have Mercy on the World - Thursday, March 31, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
I Will Never Forget You - Tuesday, March 30, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Praying with Expectant Faith - Monday, March 28, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Spiritual Blind Spots - Sunday, March 27, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Love Means Sharing Your Faith - Sunday, March 20, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Sibling Rivalry - Friday, March 18, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Jesus Casts Out Fear - Thursday, March 17, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Serving with Humility - Wednesday, March 16, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The World Can Change - Wednesday, March 9, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Choose All of God’s Will - Tuesday, March 8, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Grow in Hope This Lent - Sunday, March 6, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
My Neighbor Is My Penance - Friday, March 4, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The “Why” of Self-Denial - Thursday, March 3, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
A Day to Begin Again - Wednesday, March 2, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Maximize Your Interior Growth - Sunday, February 27, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Do Not Complain - Friday, February 25, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
What Are You Accumulating? - Thursday, February 24, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Tomorrow Is Not Guaranteed - Wednesday, February 23, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
A Surefire Way to Change the World - Sunday, February 20, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Think Before You Speak - Saturday, February 19, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Love Everyone - Thursday, February 17, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
How to Listen Like a Christian - Wednesday, February 16, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Put Your Eggs in the Right Basket - Sunday, February 13, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
First Penance Homily - Saturday, February 12, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Mary’s Message to the World - Friday, February 11, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
You Become What You Contemplate - Wednesday, February 9, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Bringing Back Your Jimmy - Sunday, February 6, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Living Our White Martyrdom - Friday, February 4, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
St. Blaise - Thursday, February 3, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
A Sign of Contradiction - Wednesday, February 2, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Heaven and Hell Begin on Earth - Sunday, January 30, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Don’t Believe This Lie - Friday, January 28, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Bringing Young People to Jesus - Thursday, January 27, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Pray for Our New Bishops - Wednesday, January 26, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Letters from Your Father - Sunday, January 23, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Dare to Be Out of Your Mind for Life - Saturday, January 22, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Deadly Sin of Envy - Thursday, January 20, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Taking Down the Giants in Your Life - Wednesday, January 19, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
To Jesus Through Mary - Sunday, January 16, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
The Apostolate of Confession - Friday, January 14, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Evangelize with Your Life - Thursday, January 13, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
How Much Do You Love God? - Thursday, January 6, 2022
00:00 / 00:00
Take Courage. It is I. - Wednesday, January 5, 2022
00:00 / 00:00