top of page

Homilies 2024

“Listen and attend with the ear of your heart.”

                            - St. Benedict of Nursia

Stir Up the Holy Spirit Within You - Wednesday, June 5, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
The Gift of Jesus in the Eucharist - Sunday, June 2, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Are You Growing in Charity? - Friday, May 31, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Exercise Your Priesthood - Thursday, May 30, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Who Is Evangelizing You? - Thursday, May 23, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Get Your Hopes Up - Sunday May 19, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Go Forward Always - Friday, May 17, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
The Law of the Gift - Wednesday, May 15, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
In Trouble? Run to Mary - Sunday, May 12, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
First Communion - Saturday, May 11, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
The Four "Presences" of Jesus - Thursday, May 9, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Don't Forget the Holy Spirit - Tuesday, May 7, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
I Am Your Peace - Sunday, May 5, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Our Daily Miracle - Friday, April 12, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
For God So Loved the World - Wednesday, April 10, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
The Powerful Message of Divine Mercy Sunday - Sunday, April 7, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Jesus and Mary Are with You When You Evangelize - Saturday, April 6, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Fr. Mike Keane and Grieving Like Christians - Monday, April 1, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Easter Vigil Homily - Saturday, March 30, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
If Only Judas Had Asked for Mercy - Wednesday, March 27, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
When Jesus Bought Us Back - Sunday, March 24, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Jesus Will Never Leave Your Side - Friday, March 22, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
The Truth Will Set You Free - Wednesday, March 20, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
We Will Rise Again - Sunday, March 17, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
The Kiss of Jesus - Friday, March 15, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Two Groups of People - Wednesday, March 13, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Spiritual Blindspots - Sunday, March 10, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Tell God You Love Him - Friday, March 8, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
The Living Water of Baptism - Sunday, March 3, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Freedom from Shame - Saturday, March 2, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Ask Boldly - Wednesday, February 28, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
You Can Change the Future - Wednesday, February 21, 20242
00:00 / 00:00
Sinners in Recovery - Wednesday, February 14, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
The Leprosy of Sin - Sunday, February 11, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Let Jesus Heal You of Your Deafness - Friday, February 9, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
No Wisdom Without the Cross - Wednesday, February 7, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Spiritual Warfare, Round 2 - Sunday, February 4, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Shine Like the Moon - Friday, Februay 2, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Don't Be Part of the Great Apostasy - Wednesday, January 31, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
The Ultimate Healing - Tuesday, January 30, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Spiritual Warfare - Sunday, January 28, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
You Did it to Me - Thursday, January 25, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
You Can Become a Saint - Wednesday, January 24, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
The Key that Unlocks the Power of God - Sunday, January 21, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Refrain from the Evil You Want to Do - Friday, January 19, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
The Deadly Sin of Envy - Thursday, January 18, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Begin Anew Each Morning - Wednesday, January 17, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
What Are You Looking For? - Sunday, January 14, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
The Secret to Having More Faith - Friday, January 5, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Power in the Name - Wednesday, January 3, 2024
00:00 / 00:00
Offer it Up! - Saturday, September 2, 2017
00:00 / 00:00
Every Encounter with Another Person is an Encounter with God - Friday, September 1, 2017
00:00 / 00:00
Do You Love the Church? - Sunday, August 27, 2017
00:00 / 00:00
Step Out of the Boat! - Sunday, August 13, 2017
00:00 / 00:00
bottom of page