top of page

Homilies 2023

“Listen and attend with the ear of your heart.”

                            - St. Benedict of Nursia

No Prophet is Accepted in His Hometown - Wednesday, February 1, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
Approaching the Lord with Faith - Tuesday, January 31, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
Substitutes for God - Sunday, January 29, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
Leave Behind Your Nets - Sunday, January 22, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
Don’t Fail to Recognize Jesus - Saturday, January 21, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
Consumers or Disciples? - Thursday, January 19, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
Keep On Doing Good - Wednesday, January 18, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
Remember Not the Past - Tuesday, January 17, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
Never Lose Your Sense of Awe - Sunday, January 15, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
Our Gift Back to God - Sunday, January 8, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
Tell Others Your Story - Thursda, January 12, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
Our Gift Back to God - Sunday, January 8, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
St. André Bessette, Pray for Us! - Friday, January 6, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
Moving From Death to Life - Thursday, January 5, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
Bringing Others to Jesus - Wednesday, January 4, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
What’s in a Name? - Tuesday, January 3, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
Cry Out to Mary - Sunday, January 1, 2023
00:00 / 00:00
bottom of page