Homilies 2020

“Listen and attend with the ear of your heart.”

                            - St. Benedict of Nursia

Spiritual Roots - Saturday, September 19, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Lower You Fall the Higher You Rise - Wednesday, September 16, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Power of the Crucifix - Monday, September 14, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Curar el Cáncer del Alma - Sunday, September 13, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Only the Bible Transforms Us - Sunday, September 13, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The People Who Sanctify You - Thursday, September 10, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
St. Peter Claver’s Life For Others - Wednesday, September 9, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Privilege to Be Born - Tuesday, September 8, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Sacred Heart School Closing Mass - Saturday, September 5, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
God Doesn’t Call the Qualified - Thursday, September 3, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Put on Your Oxygen Mask First - Wednesday, September 2, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
No Prophet is Accepted in His Hometown - Monday, August 31, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
There’s Hope For Your Children - Thursday, August 27, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Our Lady of Częstochowa - Wednesday, August 26, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Pray for Peter’s Successor - Sunday, August 23, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Make Mary the Queen of Your Life - Saturday, August 22, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
How God Made Me Live Yesterday’s Homily - Thursday, August 20, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Depths of His Mercy - Wednesday, August 19, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
El Rosario de los 54 Días - Sunday, August 16, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
A Powerful Way to Persevere in Prayer - Sunday, August 16, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Saints Come in Clusters - Wednesday, August 12, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
How to Keep Your Eyes on Jesus - Sunday, August 9, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Puedes Caminar Sobre El Agua - Sunday, August 9, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Mary Will Protect You Through the Rosary - Friday, August 7, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Our Mother is Always Ready to Help Us - Wednesday, August 5, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
You’re Never Too Busy to Pray - Sunday, August 2, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
St. Ignatius and the Third Degree of Humility - Friday, July 31, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
God’s Mercy Makes Us New - Thursday, July 30, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Serve Jesus Like Martha - Wednesday, July 29, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Todo Contribuye Para Bien - Sunday, July 26, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
All Things Work Together For the Good - Sunday, July 26, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
St. Bridget and the Call to Be a Saint - Thursday, July 23, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
God Knows You by Your Name - Wednesday, July 22, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
A Church of Saints and Sinners - Sunday, July 19, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Confound the Devil Through Praise - Wednesday, July 15, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
When the Lord Closes a Door - Sunday, July 12, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Without Cost You Are to Give - Thursday, July 9, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Put It in the Tabernacle - Sunday, July 5, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Field of Crosses - Sunday, June 28, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
El Campo De Cruzes - Sunday, June 28, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
When Afraid, Run to Mary - Saturday, June 27, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
St. Josemaria's and the Call to Holiness - Friday, June 26, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Holy People Do God's Will - Thursday, June 25, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Prepare the Way to Jesus - Wednesday, June 24, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Distorted Images of God - Sunday, June 21, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Imagenes Distorsionadas de Dios - Sunday, June 21, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Pray from the Heart - Thursday, June 18, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Three Pillars of the Spiritual Life - Wednesday, June 17, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
God Whispers in the Silence - Friday, June 12, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Staying Faithful - Wednesday, June 10, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Be Filled with the Light of the Eucharist - Tuesday, June 9, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Putting the Trinity in the First Place - Sunday, June 7, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Waiting on the Holy Spirit - Sunday, May 24, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
A Personal Relationship with Jesus - Thursday, May 14, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Do Not Let Your Hearts Be Troubled - Sunday, May 10, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Finding God in All Things - Sunday, April 26, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
An Extraordinary Promise - Sunday, April 19, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
A People of Hope - Sunday, April 12, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Back Side of the Cross - Friday, April 10, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Greatest Treasure We Posses - Thursday, April 9, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
A Special Easter Announcement - Tuesday, April 7, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Let Jesus Enter Your Heart - Sunday, April 5, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Living the Paschal Mystery - Sunday, March 29, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
An Exciting Announcement - Saturday, March 28, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Suitcases Full of Love - Wednesday, March 25, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Lent God Planned for You - Monday, March 23, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Help Us St. Joseph! - Thursday, March 19, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Only Thing We Have to Fear - Tuesday, March 17, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Take to the Streets! - Sunday, March 15, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Becoming the Saint You Were Meant to Be - Friday, March 13, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Pray to End the Plague - Thursday, March 12, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Never Stop Serving - Wednesday, March 11, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Transfiguration Moments - Sunday, March 8, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Getting to Know God the Father - Thursday, March 5, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Live Lent to the Max - Sunday, March 1, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Don't Forget to Fast - Friday, February 27, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Don't Miss the Boat - Sunday, February 23, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Sanctification of Priests - Friday, February 21, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Love Without Partiality - Thursday, February 20, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Choose Your Friends Wisely - Tuesday, February 18, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
A Spiritual EKG - Sunday, February 16, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Be These - Sunday, February 9, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Month of Jesus's Hidden Life - Friday, February 7, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Two Lessons of Japanese Catholics - Thursday, February 6, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Offer Your Life to God Every Day - Sunday, February 2, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Prophetic Dream of St. John Bosco - Friday, January 31, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Let Your Light Shine - Thursday, January 30, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
You Get Out of It What You Bring to It - Wednesday, January 29, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Do As Much Good As You Can With the Gifts You've Got - Tuesday, January 28, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Clarity and Cleansing Through Adoration - Sunday, January 26, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
When Jesus Comes in Dreams and Visions - Saturday, January 25, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Put Your Faith in Jesus, Not Judas - Friday, January 24, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Pray and Fast for Life - Wednesday, January 22, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Only God Sees the Heart - Tuesday, January 21, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Don't Just Survive, Thrive - Sunday, January 19, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Power of Intercessory Prayer - Friday, January 17, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
A Source of So Many Graces - Thursday, January 16, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
How to Be a Prophet - Wednesday, January 15, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Greatest Milestone of Your Life - Sunday, January 12, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
God Wants to Cleanse You - Friday, January 10, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The True Measure of Your Love for God - Thursday, January 9, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
Be a Star - Sunday, January 5, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
The Power of the Name of Jesus - Friday, January 3, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
There is a God and I'm Not Him - Thursday, January 2, 2020
00:00 / 00:00
God's Mother And Our Mother - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
00:00 / 00:00