Homilies 2021

“Listen and attend with the ear of your heart.”

                            - St. Benedict of Nursia

Make Your Own Bed - Wednesday, March 3, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
Transfiguration Moments, Take 2 - Sunday, February 28, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
The Heart is the Heart of the Message - Friday, February 26, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
God is the Best of Fathers - Thursday, February 25, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
What Do You Have to Show for Yourself? - Wednesday, February 24, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
Your Personal Cloud of Incense - Sunday, February 21, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
The Penance God Wants for You - Thursday, February 18, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
The Meaning of These Ashes - Wednesday, February 17, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
Get the Person Right, Get the World Right - Sunday, February 14, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
The Song of Bernadette - Thursday, February 11, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
St. Scholastica and Spiritual Conversation - Wednesday, February 10, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
The Reality of the Devil - Sunday, January 31, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
Using the Gifts God Gave You - Thursday, January 28, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
Responding to the Needs of the Time - Wednesday, January 27, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
Don’t Procrastinate with God - Sunday, January 24, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
St. Agnes and the Virtue of Chastityiest - Thursday, January 21, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
Once a Priest, Always a Priest - Wednesday, January 20, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
The Hole in Your Heart - Sunday, January 17, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
The Most Important Healing - Friday, January 15, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
If You Hear His Voice - Thursday, January 14, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
Too Busy to Think - Wednesday, January 13, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
Make Yourself One - Sunday, January 10, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
The Remedy for Our Leprosy - Friday, January 8, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
How Much Do You Love God? - Thursday, January 7, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
Take St. André’s Advice - Wedensday, January 6, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
It’s the Little Things - Tuesday, January 5, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
The Jimmys in Your Life - Sunday, January 3, 2021
00:00 / 00:00
Now and at the Hour of Our Death - Friday, January 1, 2021
00:00 / 00:00