Homilies 2019

“Listen and attend with the ear of your heart.”

                            - St. Benedict of Nursia

Life After Death - Sunday, November 10, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Sacred Heart Grandparents Day - Friday, November 8, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Will You Let God Make of You a Masterpiece? - Wednesday, November 6, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Anticipate One Another's Needs - Tuesday, November 5, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Open the Door of Your Heart to Jesus - Sunday, November 3, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Church Suffering - Saturday, November 2, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
You Are Never Alone - Friday, November 1, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Icons of God Everywhere You Look - Thursday, October 31, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Glass is Always Half Full - Wednesday, October 30, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Best is Yet to Come - Tuesday, October 29, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Power of St. Jude - Monday, October 28, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Comparisons are Always Dangerous - Sunday, October 27, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Grateful to Be Catholic - Thursday, October 17, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Be the One - Wednesday, October 16, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
An Attitude of Gratitude - Sunday, October 13, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Be Quiet - Saturday, October 12, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Pope John's Advice On the Rosary - Friday, October 11, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
When God Doesn't Answer Prayers - Thursday, October 10, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Only Prayer Jesus Ever Taught Us - Wednesday, October 9, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Uprooting the Mulberry Trees in Your Life - Sunday, October 6, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Pray to the Lord of the Harvest - Thursday, October 3, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Our Guardian Angels - Wednesday, October 2, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
How Do You Treat the Lazaruses in Your Life? - Sunday, September 29, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Facing Martyrdom Like Saint Lorenzo Ruiz - Saturday, September 28, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Your Life Will Be Filled with Sunshine - Friday, September 27, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Choose Your Heroes Wisely - Thursday, September 26, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Healing Power of Jesus - Wednesday, September 25, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Great Love Consists of Little Things - Sunday, September 22, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
San Gennaro and the Greatest Miracle of All - Thursday, September 19, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Aim to Please...God - Wednesday, September 18, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
God Can Convert and Forgive Anyone - Sunday, September 15, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
When Sinking Call on the Name of Mary - Thursday, September 12, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
What You Do to Others You Do to Jesus - Friday, September 6, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Go Away to a Deserted Place - Wednesday, September 4, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Go Teach the Children - Tuesday, September 3, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Witnessing to the Truth like John the Baptist - Thursday, August 29, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
St. Augustine, Humans, and Donuts - Wednesday, August 28, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
God Is Good All the Time - Sunday, August 25, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Our Witness of Integrity - Saturday, August 24, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Who Is Your Neighbor? - Friday, August 23, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
In Troubled Times, Look to Mary - Tuesday, August 20, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
To Whom Do You Pledge Allegiance - Sunday, August 18, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Love Everyone to Death - Wednesday, August 14, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
God Will Get You Through It - Monday, August 12, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Medjugorje and the Message of the Gospel - Sunday, August 11, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Life Lessons from St. Lawrence - Saturday, August 10, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Stop Looking for a Plastic Cross - Friday, August 9, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Praying for the Dying - Tuesday, July 30, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Faith of Martha - Monday, July 29, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Ask, Seek, Knock - Sunday, July 28, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Don't Forget Your Grandparents - Friday, July 26, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Holiness of St. Sharbel - Wednesday, July 24, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Duty of the Moment - Tuesday, July 23, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Dare to Be Mary - Sunday, July 21, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Sacred Heart Opening Mass - Sunday, July 7, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Sacred Heart Opening Mass - Sunday, July 7, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
St. Barnabas Farewell Mass - Sunday, June 2, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Spend Your Life Doing This - Thursday, May 30, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Secret To Happiness and Sanctity - Tuesday, May 28, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Do You Believe That Heaven Is for Real? - Sunday, May 26, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Vocation, Anniversary, and Some News - Friday, May 24, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
St. Rita and the Impossible - Wednesday, May 22, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
There Are Good Priests Out There - Tuesday, May 21, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The True Measure of Love - Sunday, May 19, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Queen of Peace - Friday, May 17, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Apostolic Succession - Tuesday, May 14, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Mothers: the Church Needs You - Sunday, May 12, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Flesh for the Life of the World - Thursday, May 9, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
A Prisoner's Last Meal - Wednesday, May 8, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Superfood for the Soul - Tuesday, May 7, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Begin Again Always - Sunday, May 5, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Staying Faithful to the Truth - Thursday, May 2, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Sharing Our Spiritual Goods - Tuesday, April 30, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Everyone Wants to Be Forgiven - Sunday, April 28, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
It is the Lord! - Friday, April 26, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
A Privileged Encounter with Christ - Wednesday, April 24,2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Paschal Mystery in Your Life - Sunday, April 21, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
That's How Much I Love You - Friday, April 19, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Most Precious Item in Our Churches - Thursday, April 18, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Tragedy of Judas - Wednesday, April 17, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
A Week of I Love You's - Sunday, April 14, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Finding Freedom from Lies - Wednesday, April 10, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
God's Love Letter to You - Tuesday, April 9, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Forget What Lies Behind - Sunday, April 7, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
One of Jesus's Most Important Teachings - Wednesday, April 3, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
God Understands How You Feel - Tuesday, April 2, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Joy of Being Forgiven - Sunday, March 31, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Which Jesus Do You Believe In? - Wednesday, March 27, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Don't Be Delusional! - Sunday, March 24, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Let God Transfigure You - Sunday, March 17, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
This Lent Don't Forget to Repent - Wednesday, March 13, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Step Your Fasting Up a Notch - Sunday, March 10, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Ash Wednesday 2019 - Wednesday, March 6, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Best Lent of Your Life - Sunday, March 3, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Let the Children Come Unto Me - Saturday, March 2, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Truth About Divorce and Remarriage - Friday, March 1, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Near Occasion of Sin - Thursday, February 28, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
You Cannot Be Neutral About Christ - Wednesday, February 27, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Loving Those Who Are Hardest to Love - Sunday, February 24, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
No Christ Without the Cross - Thursday, February 21, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Progressive Healing - Wednesday, February 20, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
God Shouts Through Our Pain - Sunday, February 17, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Looking for a Miracle? Don't Forget to Fast - Thursday, February 14, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Image is Nothing, the Heart is Everything - Wednesday, February 13, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Fishers of Men All Around Us - Sunday, February 10, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Ordinary Things With Extraordinary Love - Thursday, February 7, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Heaven Help Us - Wednesday, February 6, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Before I Formed You in the Womb - Sunday, February 3, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Don't Stop Scattering Seeds - Wednesday, January 30, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
God's Will of the Present Moment - Tuesday, January 29, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Setting the Captives Free - Sunday, January 27, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
An Assist for the Glory of God - Saturday, January 26, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
If You Want to Be a Saint, Avoid This Mistake - Thursday, January 24, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Every Priest is a Priest Forever - Wednesday, January 23, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Power of the Memorare - Sunday, January 20, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Are You Spiritually Healthy? - Friday, January 18, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Miracles of Healing and Holiness - Thursday, January 17, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Don't Forget to Pray When You're Busy - Wednesday, January 16, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Dare to Be Different - Sunday, January 6, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Power of the Name of Jesus - Thursday, January 3, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
The Power of Spiritual Friendship - Wednesday, January 2, 2019
00:00 / 00:00
Would You Like Me To Be Your Mother? - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
00:00 / 00:00